Counseling Staff

Dan Profile 2018.jpg

DR. DANIEL HULD

Superintendent/Counseling Admin

Statewide

dhuld@bakercharters.org

(503) 929-3393

J Martin.jpeg

JOHN MARTIN

Principal/Counseling Admin

Willamette Valley

jmartin@bakercharters.org

(541) 519-6128

SB Website.jpeg

STORMY BALLENGER

AVID Teacher/Test Coordinator

Southern Oregon

sballenger@bakercharters.org

(541) 524-3549

Gwen O'Neal.jpeg

GWEN O'NEAL

Principal/Counseling Admin

Central Oregon

goneal@bakercharters.org

(541) 519-5396

S. Rasmussen

STEPHANI RASMUSSEN

Vice Principal/Counseling Admin

Eastern Oregon

srasmussen@bakercharters.org

(541) 519-4048

J Vesbit.jpeg

JEN VESBIT

Transition Specialist BWC/BEC

PDX West

jvesbit@bakercharters.org

(541) 213-6135

S Penny .jpeg

SHELLY PENNY

BWA Counselor West Portland/BEC Counselor Portland

PDX West

spenny@bakercharters.org

(971) 413-1078

Work_edited.jpg

KATE SALDANA

BEC/BWC Counselor Portland

PDX West

ksaldana@bakercharters.org

(541) 519-6127

D Coughlin.jpg

DANIELLE COUGHLIN

BWA Counselor Central Oregon

PDX West

dcoughlin@bakercharters.org

(971) 413-2866

R Colenso.jpeg

RICHELLE COLENSO

BEC/BWC Counselor

Salem & Albany

rcolenso@bakercharters.org

(971) 413-2343

R Williams.jpg

ROB WILLIAMS

BEC/BWC Counselor

Central Oregon
rwilliams@bakercharters.org

(541) 519-2422

jaymie+leach.jpg_format=1000w.jpg

JAYMIE LEACH

BEC/BWC Counselor

Southern Oregon
jleach@bakercharters.org

(503) 679-4704

KL Website.jpeg

KIMBERLY LINN

BEC/BWC Admissions

Central Oregon
klinn@bakercharters.org

(541) 519-9293

IMG-0512.JPG

ALLISON STYFFE

BEC College/Career Counselor

Central, Southern, & Eastern Oregon
astyffe@bakercharters.org

(503) 679-4353

Apple

JEANA PHILLIPS

BWA Student Wellness Coordinator

Eastern Oregon
jphillips@bakercharters.org

(541) 524-2300

Apple

WHITNEY SCOTT

BCS Select/DVA Counselor

CB Website.jpg

Corrine Brantner

BEC/BWC Counselor

Eugene
cbrantner@bakercharters.org

(541) 519-2342

MW Website.jpg

MONICA WHEELER

BWA Counselor Eugene

Eugene
mwheeler@bakercharters.org

(458) 221-3194

JTracewellProfile.jpg

JENNIFER TRACEWELL

BWA College/Career Counselor

Apple

JEFF ROSCHER

BWA Counselor Salem

Southern Oregon
jroscher@bakercharters.org

(541) 123-4567

BAKER CHARTER SCHOOLS
HOURS of OPERATION

2725 7th St 

Baker City, OR 97814

Phone: 541-524-2300

Fax: 541-524-2339

Web: http://www.bakercharters.org

SUBSCRIBE
  • Grey Facebook Icon
HELP

© 2009-2020 by Baker Charter Schools. Proudly created with Wix.com