Willamette Valley 

jmartin@bakercharters.org

541-519-6128

Principal

John Martin

PDX West Office

ktinker@bakercharters.org

971-413-2079

Counselor Support Staff

Kelli Tinker

Salem/Albany

rcolenso@bakercharters.org

971-413-2343

BEC Counelor

Richelle Colenso

Students M-Z | Baker City

shall@bakercharters.org

541-519-9735

BWA Counselor

Sarah Hall

Central Oregon Office

smoore@bakercharters.org

541-663-6488

BEC Counselor

Suzanne Moore

PDX West Office

kscheideman@bakercharters.org

541-519-6127

BEC Counselor

Kate Scheideman

Central Oregon Office

rwilliams@bakercharters.org

541-519-2422

BEC Counselor

Rob Williams

Central Oregon Office

goneal@bakercharters.org

541-519-5396

Vice Principal

Gwen O'Neal

Southern Region 

jleach@bakercharters.org

503-679-4704

BEC Counselor

Jaymie Leach

Student Support Program Specialist | PDX West

dcoughlin@bakercharters.org

971-413-2866

BWA Counselor

Danielle Coughlin

Students A-M | Counseling Department Chair

PDX West

akennedy@bakercharters.org

971-325-6920

BWA Counselor 

Amy Kennedy

Middle School | PDX West Office

spenny@bakercharters.org

971-413-1078

BWA Counselor

Shelly Penny

PDX West Office

jvesbit@bakercharters.org

541-213-6135

Student Services Advisor 

Jen Vesbit

Central Oregon Office

jtracewell@bakercharters.org

541-419-4515

College/Career Counselor

Jen Tracewell

BAKER CHARTER SCHOOLS
HOURS of OPERATION

Address: 2725 7th St 

Baker City, OR 97814

Phone: 541-524-2300

Fax: 541-524-2339

Web: http://www.bakercharters.org

SUBSCRIBE
  • Grey Facebook Icon
HELP

© 2009-2020 by Baker Charter Schools. Proudly created with Wix.com