J Martin.jpeg

Willamette Valley

jmartin@bakercharters.org

(541) 519-6128

Principal

JOHN MARTIN

K Tinker.jpeg

PDX West

ktinker@bakercharters.org

(971) 413-2079

Counselor Support Staff

KELLI TINKER

Gwen O'Neal.jpeg

Central Oregon

goneal@bakercharters.org

(541) 519-5396

Vice Principal

GWEN O'NEAL

J Vesbit.jpeg

PDX West

jvesbit@bakercharters.org

(541) 213-6135

Student Services Advisor

JEN VESBIT

S Penny .jpeg

PDX West

spenny@bakercharters.org

(971) 413-1078

BWA Counselor | Middle School

SHELLY PENNY

K Scheideman.jpeg

PDX West

kscheideman@bakercharters.org

(541) 519-6127

BEC Counselor

KATE SCHEIDEMAN

D Coughlin.jpg

PDX West

dcoughlin@bakercharters.org

(971) 413-2866

Student Support Program Specialist

DANIELLE COUGHLIN

R Colenso.jpeg

Salem & Albany

rcolenso@bakercharters.org

(971) 413-2343

BEC Counselor

RICHELLE COLENSO

R Williams.jpg

Central Oregon
rwilliams@bakercharters.org

(541) 519-2422

BEC Counselor

ROB WILLIAMS

jaymie+leach.jpg_format=1000w.jpg

Southern Oregon
jleach@bakercharters.org

(503) 679-4704

BEC Counselor

JAYMIE LEACH

IMG-0512.JPG

Central, Southern, & Eastern Oregon
astyffe@bakercharters.org

(503) 679-4353

BEC College/Career Counselor

ALLISON STYFFE

S. Rasmussen

Eastern Oregon
srasmussen@bakercharters.org

(541) 519-4048

BEC Counselor

STEPHANI RASMUSSEN

JTracewellProfile.jpg

BEC College/Career Counselor

JENNIFER TRACEWELL

BAKER CHARTER SCHOOLS
HOURS of OPERATION

2725 7th St 

Baker City, OR 97814

Phone: 541-524-2300

Fax: 541-524-2339

Web: http://www.bakercharters.org

SUBSCRIBE
  • Grey Facebook Icon
HELP

© 2009-2020 by Baker Charter Schools. Proudly created with Wix.com